Our Team

Our management team are recognised in our market place for the quality and consistency of the service and the results delivered to our clients.

The team is led by Director, Christine Greenhalgh, who has considerable experience in all aspects of recovery, insolvency and invoice finance, and consists of high calibre individuals from a broad range of background and with complimentary expertise.

Management Team

 

Christine Greenhalgh
Director
Direct dial 0161 925 1845
Mobile 07595 412973
Email christine.greenhalgh@cerberus-group.com

 

Simon Merrett
Managing Director
Direct dial 0161 925 1855
Mobile 07545926980
Email simon.merrett@cerberus-group.com

 

Sarah Roscoe
Group Director
Direct dial 0161 925 1860
Mobile 07590 229 460
Email sarah.roscoe@cerberus-group.com

 

Mat Hirst
Director
Direct dial 0161 925 1842
Mobile 07595 412972
Email mat.hirst@cerberus-group.com

 

Dave Miller
Receivables Manager
Direct dial 0161 925 1844
Mobile 07595 412971
Email dave.miller@cerberus-group.com

 

Laura Betts
Receivables & Systems Manager
Direct dial 0161 925 1847
Mobile 07920 153210
Email laura.betts@cerberus-group.com